Staff Directory


Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Bailey, Denise Nurse  dbailey@mvsdpride.org School Nurse 
Bean, Stephenie School Counselor  sbean@mvsdpride.org  
Bouchard, Sarah World Language ~ French Teacher  sbouchard@mvsdpride.org  
Capracotta, Louise Administrative Assistant  lcapracotta@mvsdpride.org  
Clark, Brittany Grade 4 Teacher  bclark@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Clark's Third Grade 
DeGrassie, Kathy Special Ed. Assistant  kdegrassie@mvsdpride.org  
Demers, Meghan Reading Tutor  mdemers@mvsdpride.org  
Evangelo, Wendy Special Ed. Assistant  wevangelo@mvsdpride.org  
Fish,Jen  Grade 2 Teacher  jfish@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Fish's Grade 2 
Godfrey, Shalisse Grade 5 Teacher  sgodfrey@mvsdpride.org Mrs Godfrey's Fourth Grade 
Guiliani, Nicole Head Cook  nguiliani@mvsdpride.org  
Hunt, Marie Speech/Language Assistant  mhunt@mvsdpride.org  
Johnson, Bruce Reading Specialist  bjohnson@mvsdpride.org  Additional Reading Program 
Keaton, Jennifer Instrument Teacher  jkeaton@mvsdpride.org  
Kimball, Linda Grade 3 Teacher  lkimball@mvsdpride.org Ms. Kimball's Fifth Grade 
Lemire, Janet Kindergarten Teacher  jlemire@mvsdpride.org Ms. Lemire ~ Kindergarten 
Levergood, Anne Music Teacher  alevergood@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Levergood's Music  
Maguire, Mary Spanish Teacher  mmaguire@mvsdpride.org  
Mason, Sarah Librarian  smason@mvsdpride.org  
Masse, Amanda Special Ed. Assistant  amasse@mvsdpride.org  
Merchant, John Custodian  jmerchant@mvsdpride.org  
Patnaude, Trina Art Teacher  tpatnaude@mvsdpride.org  
Plimpton, Nanci Grade 1 Teacher  nplimpton@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Plimpton's First Grade 
Robie, Allyson Kitchen Assistant  arobie@mvsdpride.org  
Royle, Janet Speech/Language Pathologist  jroyle@mvsdpride.org  
Shankey, Jessica Special Education Teacher  jshankey@mvsdpride.org  
Simbari, Christie Occupational Therapist  csimbari@mvsdpride.org  
Staples, Sue Physical Education Teacher  sstaples@mvsdpride.org  
Wheeler, Stephanie Principal  stwheeler@mvsdpride.org Principal's Message 
Wormald, Jodi Building Aide  jwormald@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 30 items
Comments