Staff Directory


Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Allison Shippos Occupational Therapist  ashippos@mvsdpride.org  
Bailey, Denise Nurse  dbailey@mvsdpride.org School Nurse 
Blancette, Lindsey Media Assistant  lblanchette@mvsdpride.org  
Bouchard, Sarah World Language ~ French Teacher  sbouchard@mvsdpride.org  
Bresnahan, Lori Reading Tutor  lbresbagab@mvsdpride.org  
Capracotta, Louise Administrative Assistant  lcapracotta@mvsdpride.org  
Clark, Brittany Grade 4 Teacher  bclark@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Clark's Fourth Grade 
Davis, Dick Custodian  ddavis@mvsdpride.org  
DeGrassie, Kathy Special Ed. Assistant  kdegrassie@mvsdpride.org  
Dumont, Melissa Special Ed. Assistant  mdumont@mvsdpride.org  
Fish,Jen  Grade 2 Teacher  jfish@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Fish's Grade 2 
Guiliani, Nicole Head Cook  nguiliani@mvsdpride.org  
Hall, Gwen Grade 3 Teacher  ghall@mvsdpride.org  
Horne, Stephenie School Counselor  sbean@mvsdpride.org  
Johnson, Bruce Reading Specialist  bjohnson@mvsdpride.org  Additional Reading Program 
Keaton, Jennifer Instrument Teacher  jkeaton@mvsdpride.org  
Laura Darling  Speech/Language Pathologist  ldarling@mvsdpride.org  
Levergood, Anne Music Teacher  alevergood@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Levergood's Music  
Linda Kimball Special Education Teacher  lkimball@mvsdpride.org  
Marijane Rebencuik Speech Paraprofessional  mredebcuik@mvsdpride.org  
MaryEllen Johns Grade 3 Para  mjohns@mvsdpride.org  
Parker, Heather Spanish Teacher  hparker@mvsdpride.org  
Patnaude, Trina Art Teacher  tpatnaude@mvsdpride.org  
Plimpton, Nanci Kindergarten Teacher  nplimpton@mvsdpride.org  
Rachael Burrell Grade 1 Teacher  rburrell@mvsdpride.org  
Robie, Allyson Kitchen Assistant  arobie@mvsdpride.org  
Shankey, Jessica Grade 5 Teacher  jshankey@mvsdpride.org  
Staples, Sue Physical Education Teacher  sstaples@mvsdpride.org  
Wheeler, Stephanie Principal  stwheeler@mvsdpride.org Principal's Message 
Wormald, Jodi Building Aide  jwormald@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 30 items
Comments